A book about the idea of artistic and vital trajectory based on the artistic projects carried out by Saioa Olmo Alonso between 2000 and 2014, in collaboration with different agents and structures of artistic production. With texts by: Xabier Sáenz de Gorbea, María Mur, Diego del Pozo, Santiago Eraso, Nekane Aramburu, María José Aranzasti, Aiora Kintana, Haizea Barcenilla, Concepción Elorza, Vicenten Arlandis, Zaramari, Ricardo Antón and Ainara Martín. It includes a DVD with the videocreation “Hamaika Urte Dantzan”, “Arte entre Fogones II” by Pilar Baizán” and “Samoa Olio” by Unai Requejo.

Author: Saioa Olmo


Languages: euskera, castellano e inglés

Size: 24,5 x 16,5 cm

Page number: 208

ISBN: 978-84-617-0991-5

Price: 24 € (+ shipping costs)